Staff

 

jdb8s66vsjysw0vwezrc0gr13vl.jpg
Father Norman Ermis
Pastor
(830) 816-2233
FrNorm@StPetersBoerne.com

 

ik6s8q45waseoml67s0m0noiiyl.jpg
Brad Wakely
Parish Operations Director
(830) 816-5636
Brad@StPetersBoerne.com

  

dh9ej804bb5ozyb19eehasynodl.jpg

Ken Nickel
Deacon

 

kuk7c8ezvig60ny07j5rxgkx7pl.jpg

Paul Rayburg
Deacon

4zi4pwjnlu61cpgrlybcpzp832l.jpg

Mike Matteson
Deacon

eotw19fyywiuwkrhpbwlql5ue2l.jpg

Terise Bransford
Pastoral Administrator
(830) 816-5655
Terise@StPetersBoerne.com

bnpigy9mjxxmffhw201gi2xr6sl.jpg

Mary Cook
Pastoral Care
(830) 816-5657
Mary@StPetersBoerne.com

yak381pskri1jalpg27urp6suil.jpg

Joe Cortez
Director of Music / Liturgy
(830) 816-5656
Joe@StPetersBoerne.com

 

y0kz216ook4gzkivr1pjkehs7gl.jpg

Jenny Halbert
Bookkeeper
(830) 816-5659
Jenny@StPetersBoerne.com

y0kz216ook4gzkivr1pjkehs7gl.jpg

Debra Martini
Recording Secretary
(830) 816-5669
Debra@StPetersBoerne.com

y0kz216ook4gzkivr1pjkehs7gl.jpg

Christy Samarripa-Olivarez
Receptionist
(830) 816-2233
Christy@StPetersBoerne.com

 

edo4e8vj0r2gkusbr27mexlqy0l.jpg

Rick Martini
Facility Manager
(830) 816-5678
Rick@StPetersBoerne.com

 

edo4e8vj0r2gkusbr27mexlqy0l.jpg

Ryan Nakhleh
Maintenance 

r003y77c2yj9591z03k9n918i3l.jpg

Christina Galvez
Communications Coordinator
Bulletin Editor / Webmaster / Social Media
(830) 816-5660
Christina@StPetersBoerne.com
Bulletin@StPetersBoerne.com
Webmaster@StPetersBoerne.com

 

 

FAITH FORMATION STAFF

 

 

ir03f9jhss9z9z6e3jp8dy2d2cl.jpg

Angela Spino
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
(830) 816-5664
GoodShepherd@StPetersBoerne.com

5799ftfebm7juwebn2ddrgzp3wl.jpg

Julia Cortez
Elementary Faith Formation (EFF)
(830) 816-5667
Julia@StPetersBoerne.com

c6od8uk79sgqojgq5zjkx5j3gfl.jpg

Laura Balderrama-Contreras
Elementary Faith Formation (EFF) /
Nursery

(830) 816-5668
Laura@StPetersBoerne.com

 

ovy0dw2t8gbwg7asuiqmg11f0tl.jpg

Lacey Sorrell
Coordinator of
Youth Ministry & Confirmation

(830) 816-5663
Lacey@StPetersBoerne.com

ja01i3l79v0zkykkc6lsc0q8ffl.jpg

Michelle Pechacek
Assistant Coordinator of
Youth Ministry & Confirmation
(830) 816-5665
Michelle@StPetersBoerne.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

6e8isblmyl45kbamyv0k47rsp7l.jpg

Jamie Pontillo
Event Manager
The Cana Ballroom

(830) 816-5630
Jamie@StPetersBoerne.com

bf0cq7psrqcyocyeqrirhzraf7l.JPG

Theresa Garza
Event Coordinator
The Cana Ballroom

(830) 816-5673
Theresa@StPetersBoerne.com