Baptism

Parents desiring Baptism for a child should complete the appropriate registration form (below) and attend a preparation class. English and Spanish classes are available. Parents may contact Debra Martini when the Baptism Registration Form is complete. Jeanna Moravits, Pastoral Assistant, will then contact the parents to schedule the Baptism.

DOWNLOAD BAPTISM REGISTRATION FORM

UPCOMING BAPTISM CLASSES
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
*Sunday, November 17, 2019
*Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR A BAPTISM CLASS

For classes in English
Debra Martini •
[email protected] • (830) 816-5669


Los padres que dessen al bautismo para un niño deben completer el formulario de registro apropiado (abajo) y asistir a una clase de preparación. Tenemos clases de ingles y español. Los padres pueden comunicarse con Christy Samarripa-Olivarez a (830) 816-2233 cuando se complete el formulario de registro de bautismo. Christy o Jeanna Moravits, asistente pastoral, se comunicarán con los padres para programar el bautismo.

DESCARGAR FORMULARIO DE REGISTRO DE BAUTISMO

PRÓXIMAS CLASES DE BAUTISMO
Las clases de bautismo en español generalmente se llevan a cabo el primero lunes de cada mes, a las 7:00 pm en el Family Life Center. *Son los excepciones.
Lunes el 1 de julio de 2019
Lunes el 5 de agosto de 2019
*Martes el 3 de septiembre de 2019
Lunes el 7 de octubre de 2019
Lunes el 4 de noviembre de 2019
Lunes el 2 de diciembre de 2019
Lunes el 6 de enero de 2020
Lunes el 3 de febrero de 2020
Lunes el 2 de marzo de 2020
Lunes el 6 de abril de 2020
Lunes el 4 de mayo de 2020
Lunes el 1 de junio de 2020

Para clases en español
Leobardo Lopez • (830) 537-3769